Is Coze China free?
Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.
Coze China · App · China
Free quota
Official text: “套餐权益 个人免费版 个人进阶版 个人高阶版 个人旗舰版 个人尊享版 团队高阶版 团队旗舰版 团队尊享版 企业标准版 企业旗舰版”[2]
- FREE ALLOWANCE
- 1个[2]Exact · published
- CARD REQUIRED
- Not published by provider
- RESETS
- Not published by provider
- WHEN EXHAUSTED
- Not published by provider
- PAID PLANS
- 扣子Coze个人进阶版-连续包月 · ¥9.90
Paid plans
Table 1. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.
| Plan | Price | Channel | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 扣子Coze个人进阶版-连续包月 | ¥9.90 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 积分增购包-1w | ¥10 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 扣子个人进阶版-连续包月 | ¥39.90 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 扣子Coze个人进阶版包月 | ¥39.90 | iOS | China App Store[3] | May be outdated · Oct 12 |
| 扣子Coze个人进阶版-单月 | ¥39.90 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 个人进阶版 | ¥39.90 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 积分增购包-5w | ¥50 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 扣子个人高阶版-连续包月 | ¥89 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 扣子Coze个人高阶版-连续包月 | ¥89 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 个人高阶版 | ¥99 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 积分增购包-10w | ¥100 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 积分增购包-15w | ¥150 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 扣子个人旗舰版-连续包月 | ¥179 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 团队高阶版 | ¥198 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 个人旗舰版 | ¥199 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 团队旗舰版 | ¥398 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 企业标准版 | ¥980 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 个人尊享版 | ¥999 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 团队尊享版 | ¥1,998 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 企业旗舰版 | ¥8,980 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 个人版 | Website | Official help center[2] | 12 hours ago | |
| 企业版 | Website | Official help center[2] | 12 hours ago |
The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.
Change history
Change history
Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-12 · the first observation sets a baseline.
FAQ
FAQ
Only questions the official text answers.
Does Coze China require a credit card?
The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 16)
Does the Coze China free tier reset?
The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 16)
References
References
- [1]扣子. Official pricing page. docs.coze.cn/cozespace_coze_billing_overview · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
- [2]扣子. Official help center. docs.coze.cn/cozespace_coze_app_faq · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
- [3]扣子. App Store. apps.apple.com/cn/app/%E6%89%A3%E5%AD%90-%E5%BC%80%E5%90%AF%E5%85%A8%E6%96%B0-agent-%E4%BD%93%E9%AA%8C/id6747420043 · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:47 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is Coze China free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/coze, verified 2026-10-16.