Is 豆包 free?
Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.
Official text: “问:豆包免费版和付费版差异是什么?”[1]
English (machine translation)
Q: What is the difference between the free and paid versions of Doubao?
- FREE ALLOWANCE
- Not published by provider[1]
- CARD REQUIRED
- Not published by provider
- RESETS
- Not published by provider
- WHEN EXHAUSTED
- Not published by provider
- PAID PLANS
- Professional Edition · Standard Plan (Monthly Subscription)MT · ¥68
Paid plans
Table 1. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.
| Plan | Price | Channel | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional Edition · Standard Plan (Monthly Subscription)MT | ¥68 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Professional Edition · Standard Plan · Monthly SubscriptionMT | ¥68 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Professional Edition · Standard Plan · 1 MonthMT | ¥80 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Creation Quota PackMT | ¥99 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Professional Edition · Enhanced Plan · Monthly SubscriptionMT | ¥200 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Professional Edition · Advanced Plan · Monthly SubscriptionMT | ¥500 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Professional Edition · Standard Plan · Annual SubscriptionMT | ¥688 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 5 minutes ago |
| Standard PlanMT | Website | Official documentation[3] | 18 minutes ago | |
| Enhanced PlanMT | Website | Official documentation[3] | 18 minutes ago | |
| Advanced PlanMT | Website | Official documentation[3] | 18 minutes ago | |
| Creation Quota PackMT | Website | Official documentation[3] | 5 days ago | |
| Cloud Storage Expansion ServiceMT | Website | Official documentation[3] | 5 days ago |
The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.
Change history
Change history
Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-13 · the first observation sets a baseline.
No verified changes recorded since 2026-10-13 · last verified 2026-10-18
FAQ
FAQ
Only questions the official text answers.
Does 豆包 require a credit card?
The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 18)
Does the 豆包 free tier reset?
The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 18)
References
References
- [1]Doubao. Official help center. MTdoubao.com/work/docs/zh-cn/articles/672868468340-personal-subscription · retrieved 2026-10-18 21:30 UTC
- [2]Doubao. App Store. MTapps.apple.com/cn/app/%E8%B1%86%E5%8C%85-%E7%94%9F%E6%B4%BB%E5%B7%A5%E4%BD%9C-ai-%E5%8A%A9%E6%89%8B/id6459478672 · retrieved 2026-10-18 21:43 UTC
- [3]Doubao. Official documentation. MTdoubao.com/legal/ey01 · retrieved 2026-10-13 21:30 UTC