Is Kling AI free?
Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.
Official text: “非会员 ¥ 0 免费”[1]
- FREE ALLOWANCE
- Not published by provider[1]
- CARD REQUIRED
- Not published by provider
- RESETS
- Not published by provider
- WHEN EXHAUSTED
- Not published by provider
Free plan
Table 1. Only provider-published fields are shown; anything else reads “Not published by provider.” As of 2026-10-17.
| Plan | Free allowance | Reset | Card required | When exhausted | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 非会员 | Not published by provider | Not published by provider | Not published by provider | Not published by provider | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
Paid plans
Table 2. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.
| Plan | Price | Channel | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 购买灵感值 | ¥1 | Website | Official documentation[2] | 6 days ago |
| 黄金会员 | ¥5.99 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 黄金会员-1周 | ¥8 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 100灵感值 | ¥10 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 黄金会员-1周 | ¥10 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 铂金会员 | ¥11.99 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 钻石会员 | ¥17.99 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 500灵感值 | ¥50 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 黄金会员-连续包月 | ¥66 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 黄金会员-1个月 | ¥66 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 1000灵感值 | ¥100 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 2000灵感值 | ¥200 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 铂金会员-连续包月 | ¥268 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月 | ¥268 | iOS | China App Store[3] | yesterday |
| 5000灵感值 | ¥500 | iOS | China App Store[3] | 12 hours ago |
| 黑金会员 | ¥916 | Website | Official pricing page[1] | 12 hours ago |
| 可灵会员 | Website | Official documentation[2] | 6 days ago |
The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.
China vs International
Not compared yet — both editions must be verified first. China: Verified; International: Verified.
Current offers
No verified offers to show right now.
Similar products · 做视频/做口播
Table 3. Credits are provider-specific units and are not comparable across providers. Facts only — no ranking.
| Product | Verdict | Free allowance | Card | Reset | When exhausted | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ViduChina · App | Free quota | 20credits/ dayExact · published | Not published by provider | Daily | Not published by provider | 12 hours ago |
Change history
Change history
Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-04 · the first observation sets a baseline.
- Plan retired可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月Not published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月Not published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed5000灵感值EffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed5000灵感值
- Plan retired5000灵感值Not published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired5000灵感值Not published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月EffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月
- Plan retired可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月Not published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月Not published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed5000灵感值EffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed5000灵感值
- Plan retired5000灵感值Not published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired5000灵感值Not published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月EffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed可灵AI 铂金会员-1个月
- Reset rule changedNot previously observed24:00EffectiveInternational · AppEffectiveReset rule changedNot previously observed24:00
- Reset rule changedunstatedDailyEffectiveInternational · AppEffectiveReset rule changedunstatedDaily
FAQ
FAQ
Only questions the official text answers.
Does Kling AI require a credit card?
The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 16)
Does the Kling AI free tier reset?
The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 16)
References
References
- [1]可灵 AI. Official pricing page. klingai.com/app/membership/membership-plan · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
- [2]可灵 AI. Official documentation. klingai.com/docs/point-policy · retrieved 2026-10-11 21:30 UTC
- [3]可灵. App Store. apps.apple.com/cn/app/%E5%8F%AF%E7%81%B5ai-ai%E5%9B%BE%E7%89%87-%E8%A7%86%E9%A2%91%E5%88%9B%E4%BD%9C%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7/id6670396916 · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:47 UTC
- [4]可灵 AI(国际版). Official documentation. kling.ai/docs/point-policy · retrieved 2026-10-11 21:30 UTC