Is 秘塔 free?

Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.

秘塔 · App · China
Free to use
The provider does not publish the free allowance.

Official text: “3.2.2. 每日刷新积分:普通用户每日可获得免费额度的刷新积分”[1]

English (machine translation)

3.2.2. Daily refreshed credits: regular users can get free quota refreshed credits each day

Verified 2 days agoOfficial documentation2026-10-22 15:01 UTC
FREE ALLOWANCE
Not published by provider[1]
CARD REQUIRED
Not published by provider
RESETS
Daily
WHEN EXHAUSTED
Not published by provider
PAID PLANS
Knowledge base quota 1000 pointsMT · ¥3.50

Paid plans

Table 1. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.

PlanPriceChannelSourceVerified
Knowledge base quota 1000 pointsMT¥3.50iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
1000 H3 creditsMT¥10.80iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
1000 creditsMT¥12.80iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
Knowledge base quota 10,000 pointsMT¥34iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
Metaso AI Search monthly membershipMT¥39iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
Search quota 3000MT¥39iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
10,000 H3 creditsMT¥99iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
10,000 creditsMT¥117iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
Metaso AI Search annual membershipMT¥228iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago
Knowledge base quota 100,000 pointsMT¥320iOSChina App Store[2]6 minutes ago

The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.

Current offers

1 live · codes and invite links are never shown — claim on the official page.

App · ChinaMetasoMTNew users

New users can claim long-term credits upon registrationMT

  • New usersMT
  • Region: not stated
  • Card: not stated
Base plan not stated
「长期积分:新用户完成注册后,可领取一定额度的长期积分,具体以服务页面显示为准;长期积分亦可通过购买获取。」[1]
English (machine translation)

Long-term credits: after completing registration, new users can claim a certain amount of long-term credits, subject to what is displayed on the service page; long-term credits can also be obtained through purchase.

No end date stated

Change history

Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-16 · the first observation sets a baseline.

No verified changes recorded since 2026-10-16 · last verified 2026-10-24

FAQ

Only questions the official text answers.

Does 秘塔 require a credit card?

The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 22)

Does the 秘塔 free tier reset?

The provider states it resets: Daily. (Last checked Oct 22)

References

  1. [1]Metaso. Official documentation. MTmetaso.cn/meta-user-policy · retrieved 2026-10-18 21:30 UTC
  2. [2]Metaso. App Store. MTapps.apple.com/cn/app/%E7%A7%98%E5%A1%94ai%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2/id6478196963 · retrieved 2026-10-24 21:40 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is 秘塔 free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/metaso, verified 2026-10-24.