Is Tiangong AI free?
Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.
Tiangong AI · App · China
Free to use
The provider does not publish the free allowance.
Official text: “免费积分:系统赠送,过期时间请查阅积分明细”[1]
English (machine translation)
Free credits: granted by the system; for expiration time, please check the credit details
- FREE ALLOWANCE
- Not published by provider[1]
- CARD REQUIRED
- Not published by provider
- RESETS
- Not published by provider
- WHEN EXHAUSTED
- Not published by provider
- PAID PLANS
- Basic monthly subscriptionMT · ¥45
Paid plans
Table 1. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.
| Plan | Price | Channel | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic monthly subscriptionMT | ¥45 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| 10,000 creditsMT | ¥48 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| Basic monthly membershipMT | ¥48 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| 15,000 CreditsMT | ¥78 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| Tiangong Plus membershipMT | ¥85 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| Plus monthly membershipMT | ¥88 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| 20,000 creditsMT | ¥91 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| 15,000 CreditsMT | ¥117 | iOS | China App Store[2] | May be outdated · Oct 21 |
| 35,000 creditsMT | ¥164 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| Skywork Ultra MembershipMT | ¥188 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
| 50,000 creditsMT | ¥200 | iOS | China App Store[2] | 6 minutes ago |
The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.
Change history
Change history
Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-06 · the first observation sets a baseline.
- Plan retired15,000 CreditsMTNot published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired15,000 CreditsMTNot published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMTEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMT
- Plan retired35,000 creditsMTNot published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired35,000 creditsMTNot published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observedSkywork Ultra MembershipMTEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observedSkywork Ultra MembershipMT
- Plan retiredSkywork Ultra MembershipMTNot published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retiredSkywork Ultra MembershipMTNot published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMTEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMT
- Plan retired35,000 creditsMTNot published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired35,000 creditsMTNot published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed15,000 CreditsMTEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed15,000 CreditsMT
- Plan retired15,000 CreditsMTNot published by providerEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan retired15,000 CreditsMTNot published by provider
- Plan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMTEffectiveChina · AppEffectivePlan launchedNot previously observed35,000 creditsMT
FAQ
FAQ
Only questions the official text answers.
Does Tiangong AI require a credit card?
The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 22)
Does the Tiangong AI free tier reset?
The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 22)
References
References
- [1]Skywork. Official help center. MTstatic.tiangong.cn/fe/html/skywork-htmls/china/tiangongPointsRules.html · retrieved 2026-10-18 21:30 UTC
- [2]Skywork. App Store. MTapps.apple.com/cn/app/%E5%A4%A9%E5%B7%A5/id6447616432 · retrieved 2026-10-24 21:40 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is Tiangong AI free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/tiangong, verified 2026-10-24.