Is Zhipu BigModel free?

Showing China · App. Compiled from official pages, checked daily.We currently have verified information only for the China edition.

Zhipu BigModel · App · China
Free to use
The provider does not publish the free allowance.

Official text: “智谱清言为您提供的非会员服务当前是免费的,但可能具有调用次数、生成能力等方面的限制,未来还可能视智谱清言产品的经营计划调整而改为收费,智谱清言不保证您能持续免费地使用智谱清言产品提供的各项服务。”[1]

Verified 4 days agoOfficial documentation2026-10-13 21:30 UTC
FREE ALLOWANCE
Not published by provider[1]
CARD REQUIRED
Not published by provider
RESETS
Not published by provider
WHEN EXHAUSTED
Not published by provider

Free plan

Table 1. Only provider-published fields are shown; anything else reads “Not published by provider.” As of 2026-10-17.

PlanFree allowanceResetCard requiredWhen exhaustedSourceVerified
非会员Not published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerNot published by providerOfficial documentation[1]4 days ago

Paid plans

Table 2. Paid plans as read from official pages and the App Store. iOS prices may be higher than on the website; channels are not compared.

PlanPriceChannelSourceVerified
29元积分包¥29iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
连续包月会员¥79iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
清言首购VIP¥79iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
109元积分包¥109iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
清言月卡会员¥119iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
连续包季会员¥219iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
清言SVIP连续包月¥229iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
清言SVIP月卡¥229iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago
连续包年会员¥859iOSChina App Store[2]12 hours ago

The App Store lists only the first 10 in-app purchases.

Current offers

No verified offers to show right now.

Change history

Last 90 days · monitored since 2026-10-13 · the first observation sets a baseline.

FAQ

Only questions the official text answers.

Does Zhipu BigModel require a credit card?

The provider does not state whether a card is required. (Last checked Oct 13)

Does the Zhipu BigModel free tier reset?

The provider does not state a reset rule. (Last checked Oct 13)

Does Zhipu BigModel have an API?

Yes. Zhipu BigModel’s API is tracked separately — see the API tab on this page. (Last checked Oct 16)

References

  1. [1]智谱清言. Official documentation. chatglm.cn/legal/appAgreement · retrieved 2026-10-13 21:30 UTC
  2. [2]智谱清言. App Store. apps.apple.com/cn/app/%E6%99%BA%E8%B0%B1%E6%B8%85%E8%A8%80-%E4%B8%80%E7%AB%99%E5%BC%8F%E8%A7%A3%E6%94%BEai%E7%94%9F%E4%BA%A7%E5%8A%9B/id6450893458 · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:47 UTC
  3. [3]智谱 BigModel. Official pricing page. open.bigmodel.cn/pricing · retrieved 2026-10-16 21:30 UTC
Cite as: isaifree. “Is Zhipu BigModel free? Free tier & limits (Oct 2026)” isaifree.com/free/zhipu, verified 2026-10-16.